Florida RIMS Conference Committee

A Bit About the Florida Conference Committee

The Florida RIMS Conference Committee consists of members from each chapter across the state of Florida.  Committee members are dedicated to planning an annual conference that provides the most current educational sessions, opportunities for networking, and events that are enjoyable for everyone.

If you have questions, concerns or comments, please contact one of the current committee members. The Conference Committee list is found under YOUR HOSTS.

Our thanks and sincere appreciation to the sponsors who make this conference a success each year!

                     Your Florida RIMS Educational Conference Committee Members

Stacey Nielsen - Conference Chair & Program/Printing Coordinator 

Carol Erbs- Co-Chair & Treasurer

Scott Clark- President Emeritus

Jason Lynch- Immediate Past Conference Chair & AV/Facilities Coordinator

Chris Winterling- Secretary & Session/Speaker Coordinator

Jorge Davila- Sponsor Coordinator

Nikki Smith- Registration/Webmaster

Shannon Fetherman- Golf Tournament Coordinator

Deborah Tauro- Networking Raffle Coordinator 

Cindy LeRoy- Banquet Coordinator